Mobile messages!

So, I don’t know exactly what my problem is exactly, but my fear of authority figures is getting a little ridiculous.

I just took an exam and had a question.  Now, let me first say that I hate asking questions in class for fear of looking stupid.  In this case, however, I thought it was justified.  So I ask, and what happens?  Oh yeah, my worst fear comes true.  He looks at my like he couldn’t believe I would ask such a dumb thing.  No big deal, right?  Wrong.

And in comes the waterworks.

Seriously!  I start to get teary-eyed!  Well, I eventually got myself under control, but I really am pathetic and need to toughen up.

In other news, I am officially writing my first blog from my iPod.  Sweet, huh?!  I actually must admit that I’m pretty impressed with my middle finger typing speed 🙂  Now I just have to figure out why the font keeps getting bigger….hmmm….

Over and out!

Leave a Reply

